Autobot as Alternate Client

Hi everyone. Just wanted to let you know about something I discovered today.

accepting trades

Using the autobot, you can play with a jailed account. Thats right.

Ok here is the deal… they jail you and take all your money right?

No big.. just wait a day and login. You get your defacto 1 million, believe it or not.

Then u can use the autobot to buy and build on streets. Checkout Firstplace’s account. Hes got a street and i bought it and built it using the autobot.

Edit: Since the publication of this blog post, they have re-confiscated my street. It had a trade pending on it, so I accepted that trade. But I still have money!

Firstplace Money

New Version .04 is out. Adds trading features.

Autobot Version .04

Version .04 ZIP MD5
4C4953CA7D47A4F22E774A4B50E869DC
Version .04 EXE MD5
6421799B9F6EABE0E6115E9D9ABA5D1C

Autobot Source .04

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

20 Responses to “Autobot as Alternate Client”

  1. hi,
    I am trying to recover my streets which are lost between two accounts.
    Maybe its possible to add a button for sell this street to the bank and maybe even for streets who are not listed currently for this account
    This would be nice

  2. iSnitchOnHackers Says:

    As you can see at the official blog, i’m snitching on everything said starting today, you guys better run and hide.

    http://blog.monopolycitystreets.com/2009/10/technical-issues.html?showComment=1254669384927#c5468171988486538629

  3. How does street searche works?

    Can someone please explain?

    Thanks in advance.

  4. ins0mniaque Says:

    LOL at this :

    if(ExcludedTargets.isExcludedTarget(txtEnemy.Text))
    txtEnemy.Text = “LIFEISAHIGHWAY”;

    • yeah i wasn’t gunna release a tool that could be used against me lol. lifeisahighway ripped up my shit a week ago.

  5. can i use this bot even the middle of my account name got a space?

  6. hey 1st nice one!! πŸ˜€

    idea: can you like put a column on the streets list with open grid spots or some like that?

    then auto dozer doesnt work, takes wrong building (if bonus there)

    should put more sleep eg 2.5seconds after each request, and better exception handling, dont stop bot πŸ˜‰ like this I gotta sit here and restart it every 5 minutes…

    super work, thx! πŸ˜€

  7. Btw, 1stpl4ce.

    You are still the official owner of SENECA CREEK GREENWAY TRAIL *G*

    and in my friends list you show an activity of 109% wow. ;-P

    • Yeah i offered it for the Champs Elyees in France. Mr Monopoly has yet to respond. I was hoping the auto 1 week accept would kick in, but it hasn’t yet. 😦

      • Lol, so its totally blocked *G*. What a shame such a beautiful road. *sight*

      • Maybe we should login as Mr Monopoly. Password canΒ΄t be hard.

        either 1234, qwerty, tribalddb, hasbro or mrmonopoly

        *G*

      • If there is still a loophole to generate lots of money really fast, someone might bail you out and overbid you.

        “only” needs 3,588,406,000 bucks

  8. I have updated my autobot to allow trading. ( I have yet to release it, stay tuned. )

    I have accepted the best offers on my streets so the honest players who made bids either got their street, or got a refund.

    I still have alot of streets on this account that I can’t remember. If you happen to know any of my streets, let me know. I can then accept the offers on those streets that so many of you honest players are waiting for.

    πŸ™‚

  9. Man as soon as this got posted, they re-banned the street I bought last night.

    AHAHAHAHAHA.

  10. The condemned live longer. πŸ˜‰

  11. sweet

  12. LOOOOOOOOOL

Leave a Reply

