Come chat about Monopoly City Streets

Thought it might be useful to talk to some of you all in real time, so feel free to join me over at:

http://babelwith.me/FqHrH

The cool thing about that chat site is it’s multilingual. So if your native language isn’t English, you can change the language and chat in whatever language you like.

EDIT: We’ll also be hanging out on IRC:
irc.quakenet.org #monopolycitystreets

6 Responses to “Come chat about Monopoly City Streets”

  1. can you guys help
    this guy keeps ruining my street … if you have a chance card, can you help me out

    his name is “HIPLOCO”
    and he owns “SHORELINE” in Los Angeles by the ocean … I sure would appreciate it
    be careful he is really mean and he cheats

  2. Can somebody PLEASE put some hazards on the street of “Mircicutza” ?? This guy has 1 street and I cant bulldozer his to become leader!

    But dont put hazards on mine…try…woohahah! Just jookin

    “Anaki”

    • HELP HELP

      can you guys help
      this guy keeps ruining my street … if you have a chance card, can you help me out

      his name is “HIPLOCO”
      and he owns “SHORELINE” in Los Angeles by the ocean … I sure would appreciate it

  3. send me a private mail, I’ll give you my account-information! easy as that…

    • can you guys help
      this guy keeps ruining my street … if you have a chance card, can you help me out

      his name is “HIPLOCO”
      and he owns “SHORELINE” in Los Angeles by the ocean … I sure would appreciate it … he is really mean

  4. hi guys,
    please tell me, how can i send some money to someone??
    thanks,
    lighyear

Leave a Reply

