Can the new global leaders handle the pressure?

With the purging of many accounts with high scores, the global leader board is full of fresh blood.

Here’s a quick snapshot of how these players are doing…

New Global Leaders (a.k.a., fresh targets)

New Global Leaders (a.k.a., fresh targets)

Will their bonus buildings last? Will they be able to collect their rent in a few hours? Will the hordes of players hazard them to death?

We’ll see…

EDIT: just on an aside I see quite a number of the names listed up there have received a handout from the guys at cheater hq! Hope you enjoy your time at the top and well we’re happy to see we still have influence ๐Ÿ™‚ Bestcheater

16 Responses to “Can the new global leaders handle the pressure?”

  1. Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hey, I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog!…..I”ll be checking in on a regularly now….Keep up the good work! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Your site was extremely interesting, especially since I was searching for thoughts on this subject last Thursday.

  4. Just a thought i had.

    If the cones are really calculated locally, what happens if you temper with the position data of the selected cone, before it is send to the server. Maybe you could build anywhere, wouldnยดt be too suprised, or at least build one house at each pixel along the road.

  5. Not to completely off topic but because of the huge lump sum of money give to me yesterday by best cheater i think that they wont last at all. i became 1st in local and 3rd in my national and got completely shit on today. in my last remaining hours im trying to get chance cards for a bonus build… i got a bad chance. the funny thing is, i think the game took pity on me : ) i was charged 0 lol

  6. Before the reset, I was #5 in the US… and I promptly had 20 bonus buildings bulldozed and hazards on all my streets. Just one of many reasons why this game sucks: If you manage to make it on the leaderboard, you’re screwed if you don’t move your assets around.

  7. My dear Best Cheater –

    Common! Do NOT dissapoint us! Do something very funky to bring their server down again while “combatting” cheaters! I am a BIG fan of this blog…

    Surely you must have more under your hat. Suggestions range from hacking “blog.monopolycitystreets.com” to randomly giving out 100,000,000 to 100s of players, to ….? Handle “Antoniaaa” could be part of that list, but she is happy with 10 million. (hint hint). But I think the ultimate scoop would indeed bringing down their servers again…

    Anyway, VERY much looking forward to your next move.

    With respect,

  8. Somehow the leaderbords are f*cked up anyway. in my national list I have a guy with 5.000.000.000+ and he is not in the worldwide list event though he should make place 3 there.

  9. Yea its where my money ended up yesterday….

    • good god, if you feel like spending a bit of your success, it would be nice if you could bail me out with half a billion or so.

      id = “gtpoly” take my “wedekindring” street for that.

      this is more a storyboard than a leaderboard, love

  10. Heh, heh, heh. It looks like they obviously didn’t mange to fix much. Current global leader is now SOFAILED (is that you?) with over 102b.

    • wouldnt mind some extra cash for freshly found biggies ๐Ÿ˜‰ if you dont mind! make a generous offer on id “herrvonliebig” and you have a new friend ๐Ÿ˜‰

      good luck, a fan

Leave a Reply

