We’re getting bored of the cheaterboard…

We think the time has come to maybe doing something else on the leaderboard, post your ideas here! Like maybe a string of names to say a funny phrase? Who knows if we like yours it might be picked!

32 Responses to “We’re getting bored of the cheaterboard…”

  1. I should be top tomorrow so what shall I name myself? Any ideas. I’m thinking the mega man.

  2. DONT SABOTAGE
    MY ROADS
    OR ELSE
    MR MONOPOLY
    WILL SABOTAGE
    EVERY ROAD
    AND EVERY
    PLAYER ON
    THIS STUPID
    STUPID GAME

  3. Mr.
    Monopoly
    Is
    not
    watching
    listening
    or
    there
    MCS
    failed

    but just my suggestion

  4. Ben Johnson
    Spanish Paralympians
    Tonya Harding
    Danny Almonte

    And other top Sports cheats.

    Dontaions appreciated user wrecluse2

  5. “I like money”

  6. How about…

    MISTER
    MONOPOLY
    IS A
    BITCH

    Suppose that’s only 4 but it has a nice ring to it.

    In Game: WampaCow

  7. I have to say if name like below dominated the leaderboard by rank it will crack me up

    1.”WHOISDOWNTHERE”
    2.”MR.STICK”
    3.”2BALL”

  8. This message
    took longer
    to come
    up with
    than the
    game play
    mechanics did

    On a different note, has anyone piped the ajax communication out to something yet to see if there are any exploits?

  9. If there’s anything bigger than my ego around, I want it caught and shot now.

    ~Hitchiker’s Guide ot the Galaxy

    Would be a fitting quote to take over the leaderboard with

    (jlcasto in game)

  10. gotrythispal Says:

    this game was so badly thought out, executed, delivered, frameworked etc.
    elementary school kids coulda done better…
    any handout you have going would be great to prove the point…! lol
    IG gotrythispal
    and/or
    IG gotrythistoo
    😉

  11. This game is already fucked up, I hope they close it soon.

    I discovered a new game today called cities xl its most cool than this MCS shit

  12. I’ve tried to submit this 4 times, one more try shall we..
    (better yet)

    Way2Go
    YouMadeIt
    Easier4Us
    2GetHere
    YouMorons
    BestCheaterDot
    WordpressDot
    ComBitches

    • lol, if you want to be able to comment first time try not using the email addresses you submitted – spam filters don’t act kindly towards such words.

      • oh..lol I didn’t know there was a filter on emails. Are you still doing the handouts? I could use some cheddah for shizzle my nizzle, if you don’t mind. I saw that huge tax hit you took, god damn dude, now I’m wondering if your still giving out money. My IG is Dudical if you are.

        Peace.

      • The huge tax hit was not so huge compared to what we have in our bank account we are still handing out cash though we’re just taking a quick we still have plenty but it’s difficult to hand it out so much!!

      • Bahaha nice name on the handout account. Thanks dude.

  13. Perhaps some ASCII art?

  14. BrianGoldner
    Cansuck
    Mydick
    Imnot
    buyingyour
    shittygame
    forXmas

    (Brian Goldner is the current CEO of Hasbro) Oh, and I could use some Cash – username Bankmachine

    • Thanks for the Keesh-ka Bro! I’ve been building ever since, and still haven’t got enough chance cards to take out a local pest. If anyone has spare chance cards, please target OMETEOTL and ADIBOU. I think it’s the same little prick. I really want to take this guy out by 8pm EST…..Thanks again!

  15. Way2
    MakeIt
    Easier4
    Us2 (or Us To)
    GetHere
    UFools (or whatever insulting word you like best)

  16. Shitty Streets Says:

    Leaderboard:

    1. THISGAME
    2. SUCKSREALLY
    3. BADAND
    4. MRMONOPOLYISA
    5. JOKEJOKEJOKE

  17. this
    game
    sucks
    balls
    dont
    you
    understand
    you
    stupid
    idiots

Leave a Reply

